HIGHER PLANNING QUALITY:
A SOLID FOUNDATION FOR CONSTRUCTION

As far as the quality of buildings is concerned, there is always a need for the highest degree of planning quality right from the outset: this has been the prerogative of Olker Engineers for over 45 years. We develop sophisticated solutions for permanent, functional and aesthetic buildings. We consider ourselves a reliable partner for our clients – and an expert contact for all executing construction companies. The many years of experience and expertise of our highly qualified staff are the foundations on which our capability is built. We consider the dynamism, spirit and ability of the young talents in our ranks a great asset.

Short channels for long-lasting client satisfaction

Our lean corporate structure helps us to react to clients’ changes for any given project at short notice. The same also applies for our principle of short communication channels. As a general rule, we work in physical proximity to a majority of our clients. We are there for you and all others involved in the construction process before, during and after the various planning and construction phases.

The utmost in training and further training

Even our experienced colleagues who have been working for many years continue to undertake further training, both internally and externally. We cooperate with higher education institutions, are open to graduates and are an accredited training enterprise for draughtsmen (constructive engineers) and for technical systems planners (previously technical draughtsmen for steel construction). Our apprentices are among the very best. We are – and remain – at the cutting edge of technology and science. This is for our clients’ benefit and guarantees even higher planning quality.

5 SOLID VALUES:
FOR THE DURABILITY OF BUILDINGS

QUALITY

Staff at Olker Engineers are highly qualified. All of our specialists take a long view in their respective disciplines and plan everything with foresight – for the highest quality of construction.

INTEGRITY

Olker Engineers are always looking for the very best solutions. We don’t make any promises that we can’t make good on. We cooperate with our clients and executing trade companies on an equal footing.

EXPERIENCE

For many decades now, Olker Engineers have been successfully planning on behalf of our clients. We are proud of the vast experience and low staff turnover in our firm, as well as the growth of new talent.

CONSULTATION

Olker Engineers always combine high-quality planning with cost-awareness. Quality in construction has to stay affordable. This is what we are committed to – with specialist qualifications and personal consultation with integrity.

CAPABILITY

Olker Engineers have impressive capabilities. This starts with the specialist knowledge of our staff and extends across the entire spectrum of services provided by our firm to the utilisation of technology which is always cutting-edge.

45 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE – HISTORY
WHAT WE CAN – SERVICE PORTFOLIO

MEHR PLANUNGSQUALITÄT:
DAS FUNDAMENT FÜR DEN BAU

Geht es um die Qualität von Bauwerken, dann geht es immer auch um ein „Mehr“ an Planungsqualität von Anfang an: Dafür stehen wir Olker Ingenieure seit über 45 Jahren. Wir schaffen durchdachte Lösungen für dauerhafte, funktionelle und ästhetische Bauten. Wir verstehen uns als verlässlicher Partner für unsere Kunden und als kompetenter Ansprechpartner für alle ausführenden Bauunternehmen. Die langjährige Erfahrung und das Know-how unserer hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter bilden das Fundament unserer Leistungsfähigkeit. Die Dynamik, den Esprit und die Kompetenzen der jungen Talente in unseren Reihen verstehen wir als große Bereicherung.

Kurze Wege für lange Kundenzufriedenheit

Aufgrund unserer schlanken Unternehmensstruktur können wir im Rahmen eines Projektes kurzfristig auf Änderungen der Bauherren reagieren. Dasselbe gilt auch für unser „Prinzip der kurzen Wege“. In aller Regel agieren wir vor Ort in räumlicher Nähe zu einem Großteil unserer Kunden. Wir sind vor, während und nach den diversen Planungs- und Bauphasen für Sie und alle am Bau Beteiligten da.

Maximale Aus- und Weiterbildung

Auch unsere langjährigen und berufserfahrenen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter bilden sich kontinuierlich weiter – intern wie extern. Wir kooperieren mit Hochschulen, sind offen für Absolventen und anerkannter Ausbildungsbetrieb für Bauzeichner (konstruktiver Ingenieurbau) sowie den Technischen Systemplaner (früher Technischer Zeichner, Stahlbau). Unsere Auszubildende zählen zu den Besten. Wir sind und bleiben auf dem aktuellsten Stand der Technik und Wissenschaft. Zum Nutzen unserer Kunden – für noch mehr Planungsqualität.

FÜR DIE BESTÄNDIGKEIT VON BAUTEN:
5 WERTE VON BESTAND

QUALITÄT

Wir Olker Ingenieure verfügen über hervorragend ausgebildete Mitarbeiter. Alle unsere Spezialisten denken in ihren jeweiligen Fachgebieten voraus und planen mit Weitblick für das Ganze – für höchste Qualität am Bau.

SERIOSITÄT

Wir Olker Ingenieure suchen immer nach optimalen Lösungen. Wir machen keine Versprechungen, die nicht auch realisiert werden können. Wir kooperieren auf Augenhöhe mit unseren Kunden und ausführenden Gewerken.

ERFAHRUNG

Wir Olker Ingenieure planen seit vielen Jahrzehnten erfolgreich für unsere Auftraggeber. Wir sind stolz auf die außerordentliche Erfahrung und geringe Fluktuation in unserem Haus – aber auch auf den Zuwachs an neuen Talenten.

BERATUNG

Wir Olker Ingenieure verbinden hochwertige Planung stets mit Kostenbewusstsein. Qualität im Bauwesen muss bezahlbar bleiben. Dafür setzen wir uns ein – mit fachlicher Qualifikation, seriöser Beratung und ganz persönlich.

LEISTUNGSFÄHIGKEIT

Wir Olker Ingenieure überzeugen durch hohe Leistungsfähigkeit. Dies beginnt beim Spezialwissen unserer Mitarbeiter, reicht über das Gesamtleistungsspektrum aus einem Haus bis hin zum Einsatz stets aktuellster Technologien.

45 JAHRE ERFAHRUNG – HISTORIE
WAS WIR KÖNNEN – LEISTUNGSSPEKTRUM