CONTACT

We value personal approachability and availability very highly indeed. Whether you speak to our Managing Directors or Heads of Department, all of our staff will be only too happy to guide you with their consultation and support.

Ingenieurbüro Olker GmbH

Adam-Opel-Str. 8
67227 Frankenthal, Germany
Telephone: +49 (0) 6233 3696-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 6233 3696-44
ibo@olker-ingenieure.de

Candidates send their application documents to future@olker-ingenieure.de

Pascal Bison

Graduate in Engineering (Technical College), MBA Eng
Consultant Engineer
Expert in German Water Resources Law/Regulations for Water-Polluting Substances
Managing Director

Telephone +49 (0) 6233 3696-35
bison@olker-ingenieure.de

Uwe Reichert

Graduate in Engineering (Technical College)
Consultant Engineer
Managing Director

Telephone +49 (0) 6233 3696-15
reichert@olker-ingenieure.de

Frank Hüther

Graduate in Business Administration
Authorised Representative, Sales and Marketing

Telephone +49 (0) 6233 3696-42
huether@olker-ingenieure.de

Surinder Chaggar

Graduate in Engineering (Technical College), Architect
Specialist Planner for Preventive Fire Protection (TÜV)
Group Leader

Telephone +49 (0) 6233 3696-63
chaggar@olker-ingenieure.de

Ralf Klein

Master of Engineering (M. Eng.)
Group Leader

Telephone 06233 3696-46
klein@olker-ingenieure.de

Ruslan Schäfer

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Group Leader

Telephone 06233 3696-62
schaefer@olker-ingenieure.de

Steffen Fischer

Dipl.-Ing.
Group Leader

Telephone 06233 3696-65
fischer@olker-ingenieure.de

Isolde Fouquet

Authorised Representative, Commercial Management

Telephone +49 (0) 6233 3696-14
fouquet@olker-ingenieure.de

Judith Brinkmann

Office Management, Representative for Quality, Occupational Safety and Environmental Protection Management Systems

Telephone +49 (0) 6233 3696-0
brinkmann@olker-ingenieure.de

Maren Rösel

Office Management

Telephone +49 (0) 6233 3696-0
roesel@olker-ingenieure.de

DIRECTIONS SKETCH
TO WORK FOR OLKER